Stuck

Today is a bad day. Today I am frustated that a company that I had a phone interview with has not gotten back to me. Granted, they told me at the earliest by the end of this week but still. I feel like my entirely life has hinged on the outcome of this particular interview. There are days like today when the possibility that I might not get this internship seems very very likely. If I don’t I honestly don’t know what I am going to do with myself. Cry. Buckets of tears. And work at McDonalds.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

3 comments on “Stuck

  1. Jason says:

    “When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.”- Alexander Graham Bell

  2. Jason says:

    and anyway its too early, stop fretting.

  3. Mrs T says:

    Hope you hear from them soon. Best of luck x

Leave a Reply

